Be the Change · election 2024 · Liberty

Iowa Libertarian Party of Benton County is on Instagram !

I am the Secretary of the Iowa Libertarian Party of Benton County and I have been working to get our social media all set up!

Ashley Meredith, MSN
Secretary, IALPBC

Chat with other Benton County Libertarians on our Discord server!

Add our county party on Instagram as @ialpbc to follow my photos and videos on everything Libertarian here in Iowa!

Like us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on party news and events!

Support my work by sharing this blog post! Thank you in advance for your help spreading the word about this important information!

Learn More About The Libertarian Party

Read ‘I am a Proud Member of the Libertarian Party!

The following graphic contains The Libertarian New Year’s Resolutions, written by Harry Browne. Mr. Browne was the Libertarian Presidential candidate in 1996 and 2000. His words of wisdom are an excellent reminder and guide that inspire me as I advocate for our cause!

Visit the Libertarian Party of Iowa website for more information!

Support my work by sharing this blog post! Thank you in advance for your help spreading the word about this important information!

Leave a comment

Leave a comment